Find us on Facebook
home
|
contact us
|
search
         
 
   
 
 
 

Contact Us

For general inquiries:  riparian@cowsandfish.org

Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
2nd Floor, YPM Place
530 - 8th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 2J8
Ph: (403) 381-5538
Fax: (403) 381-5723

Provincial Extension Staff (Executive Director and Riparian Specialists)

Norine Ambrose, Executive Director
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
2nd Floor, YPM Place
530 - 8th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 2J8
Ph: (403) 381-5538
nambrose@cowsandfish.org

Lorne Fitch, Provincial Riparian Specialist
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
2nd Floor, YPM Place
530 - 8th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 2J8
Ph: (403) 328-1245
lfitch@cowsandfish.org

Kristi Stebanuk, Riparian Analyst/Specialist
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society

530 - 8th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 2J8

Ph: (403) 382-0927

kstebanuk@cowsandfish.org

Ross Adams, Riparian and Range Specialist

Cows and Fish

Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society

530 - 8th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 2J8

Ph:  (587) 220-7399

radams@cowsandfish.org

Kristina Wantola , Riparian Specialist
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
#165, 6815 - 8th St. NE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2E 7H7
Ph: (403) 275-4400
kwantola@cowsandfish.org


Kelsey Spicer-Rawe, Riparian Specialist
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society

97 East Lake Ramp NE

Airdrie, Alberta, Canada T4A 0C3

Ph:  (403) 948-8519

kspicer@cowsandfish.org

Carolyn Ross, Riparian Specialist
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society

Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Ph:  (403) 506-0965

cross@cowsandfish.org

Kerri O'Shaughnessy, Riparian Specialist
Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
306 J.G. O'Donoghue Building
7000-113 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6H 5T6
Ph: (780) 427-7940
koshaugh@cowsandfish.org

Jennifer Caudron, Riparian Specialist

Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
306 J.G. O'Donoghue Building
7000-113 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6H 5T6
Ph: (780) 427-7940

jcaudron@cowsandfish.org

 

Provincial Field Staff (Riparian Resource Analysts)

Cows and Fish
Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society
2nd Floor, YPM Place
530 - 8th Street South
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada T1J 2J8
Ph: (403) 382-4345
Fax: (403) 381-5723

Kirby England, Riparian Resource Analyst

kengland@cowsandfish.org

Megan Laing , Riparian Resource Analyst

mlaing@cowsandfish.org

Craig Rudolph, Riparian Resource Analyst

crudolph@cowsandfish.org

Anthony Sarrazin , Riparian Resource Analyst

asarrazin@cowsandfish.org

Erica Schell, Riparian Resource Analyst

eschell@cowsandfish.org

Christy Sikina, Riparian Resource Analyst 

Ph: (403) 381-5377

csikina@cowsandfish.org

What do you think of our website?

Comments and feedback on our website are appreciated.  We invite you to send us your thoughts via e-mail

 
 
 
 
   
 
  Site By Core Creative
© Alberta Riparian Habitat Management Society